Welcome to 007 Sports

A place where an average Joe will attempt his hand at writing about current issues in sports, topics he finds interesting, and above all else – personal opinion.

I am not a writer, nor do I claim to be. One day I would love to be able to consider myself a writer, but for now I am just an undergraduate student at the University of Calgary doing a Biological Sciences undergraduate degree. For more about me, see my About page!

My first post will likely be something to do with amateur sports. I hope you all enjoy!

 

Agent Baigent

Let me know what you think!

